Mokito

The story of Mokito Milano begins in 1931, when Daniele De Bei founded ICAM (Import of Arabic Mokito Coffee). Deeply rooted in Milan, Mokito has always been a reference for Northern Italy. The turning point came with World War II, when the espresso machine made its appearance behind the counters. Since then, Mokito’s goal has been to provide the best blends of high-quality coffee to Italian best bars and restaurants.

Mokito believes in quality espresso. That’s why it always maintains high standards, consolidated in over seventy years of experience and four generations of master roasters.

Mokito’s quality comes from tireless work and an innovative use of technology that always honors traditon.
Roasting is the heart of the production process, that's why it deserves a special operator
From the fresh beans to the packaging of blends, the coffee is processed with advanced equipment, which is subject to continuous updating.

For roasters, the coffee blends recipes are real professional secrets, jealously guarded and handed down from one generation to the next. The blends come from different combinations of coffee origins and varieties. Since 1931, Mokito blends are continuously refined, in order to always aim at the best espresso.
The company use a vast selection of coffee varieties
Each one is checked several times over the roasting process
Distribution is a key moment in the quality chain of Mokito Coffee. That is how Mokito ensures that the customers always receive our products in the best fragrance and performance conditions.
The employees are always in contact with the headquarters, and can offer our customers an effective and immediate service.

Today, Mokito products are not only available in Lombardy. It is now possible to find them in the rest of northern Italy and in some areas of central Italy. Since recently they are also distributed in the French department of Alpes-Maritimes. 

Very high-quality standard has always been the company’s priority.
The quality is never checked afterwards: it is built up step by step. The quality control is made through a strict system of procedures: from the selection of the beans to the proper roasting, from mixing to special packaging, which maintains the properties of every single bean.

Оfficial site

Coffee beans

История Mokito Milano начинается в 1931 году, когда Даниэле де Бей основал ICAM (импорт арабского кофе Mokito). Глубоко укоренившись в Милане, Mokito всегда был ориентиром для Северной Италии. Поворотный момент наступил со Второй мировой войной, когда эспрессо-машина появилась за прилавками. С тех пор целью Mokito было обеспечить лучшие смеси высококачественного кофе в лучших итальянских барах и ресторанах.
Mokito верит в качественный эспрессо. Именно поэтому он всегда поддерживает высокие стандарты, консолидированные в более чем семидесятилетнем опыте и четырех поколений мастеров.

Качество Mokito происходит от неустанного труда и инновационного использования технологий и вечной дани традициям.

Обжарка является сердцем производственного процесса.

Вот почему она заслуживает специального «оператора».

От свежих зерен до упаковки блендов этот кофе обрабатывается на современном оборудовании, которое подлежит постоянному обновлению.

Для обжарщиков рецепты кофейных смесей — это настоящий профессиональный секрет, ревностно охраняемый и передаваемый из поколения в поколение. Бленды производителя являются результатом множества сочетаний и комбинаций сортов. С 1931 года смеси Mokito постоянно совершенствуются, чтобы всегда стремиться к лучшему эспрессо.

Используется широкий выбор сортов кофе. Каждый из них проверяется несколько раз в течение процесса обжарки
Дистрибуция является ключевым моментом в цепочке качества кофе Мокито. Именно так гарантируется получение потребителем желанного кофе в разных уголках мира.

Сотрудники компании всегда находятся в контакте со штаб-квартирой и могут предложить клиентам эффективное и немедленное обслуживание.

Сегодня продукты Mokito доступны не только в Ломбардии, их можно найти в остальной части Северной Италии и в некоторых районах центральной Италии. С недавнего времени они также распространяются во французском департаменте Приморские Альпы. 

Очень высокий стандарт качества всегда был приоритетом компании.

Качество никогда не проверяется последним: оно строится шаг за шагом. Контроль качества осуществляется посредством строгой системы процедур: от отбора зерен до правильной обжарки, от блендинга до подбора специальной упаковки, которая сохраняет свойства каждого отдельного зернышка.

Сайт компании

Кофе зерновой