HomeCompany

Company

AAS-Food LLP is a food importer from Europe to Kazakhstan, is pleased to welcome You to the official web site. 

The main focus of the company’s activities is to provide the lovers of Italian cuisine with high-quality food products: the range includes both traditional Italian food and products from Holland, Spain and other European countries. 

Twenty years of experience in the HoReCa market has allowed us to push the boundaries and to provide an opportunity for Kazakhstani consumers to try and evaluate the richness and abundance of the tastes of products labeled "Made in Italy". Our clients are restaurants, bars, cafes, hotels, catering companies, as well as connoisseurs of quality European products. 

Over the years the company has formed a young, but nevertheless a professional staff, opened more offices in the largest cities of Kazakhstan, purchased special equipment for storage and transportation, moreover the transportation of goods from Europe is implemented by the company itself.

However, the most valuable asset, as we believe, is the experience gained in the industry. Namely, close cooperation with our Italian partners, marketing researches, participation in international exhibitions — all these allow us to improve the level and quality of services provided.

Our Partners

ГлавнаяО компании

О компании

Компания ТОО «ААS-Food» — импортер продуктов питания из Европы, рада приветствовать Вас на официальном веб-сайте.

Основным направлением нашей деятельности является предоставление ценителям итальянской кухни высококачественных продуктов питания: в ассортименте представлены как традиционные итальянские продукты, так и продукция из Голландии, Испании и других стран Европы.

Двадцатилетний опыт работы на рынке HoReCa позволил нам расширить границы и предоставить возможность казахстанскому потребителю попробовать и оценить все богатство и изобилие вкусов продукции с маркой «Made in Italy». Нашими клиентами являются рестораны, бары, кафе, гостиницы и отели, предприятия общественного питания, кейтеринговые компании, а также просто ценители качественных европейских продуктов.

За эти годы в компании образовался молодой, но тем не менее профессиональный коллектив, открылось еще несколько филиалов в крупнейших городах Казахстана, приобретено спецоборудование по хранению и транспортировке, более того осуществлением транспортировки товаров из Европы занимается непосредственно сама компания.

Однако самым ценным активом мы считаем накопленный опыт в индустрии. А именно — тесное сотрудничество с нашими итальянскими партнерами, проведение маркетинговых исследований, участие в международных выставках — всё это позволяет нам совершенствовать уровень и качество предоставляемых услуг.

Наши партнеры