Molino Pasini

Molino Pasini is a flour milling company specialised in producing high quality soft wheat flours, expressly made for end users (artisanal producers, wholesalers and retailers) and producers working for the food industry.

Molino Pasini guarantees control and compliance with hygiene conditions, thanks to the careful attention that have always been dedicated to this aspect and the application of a strict monitoring plan (HACCP). In particular every delivery can be despatched with a certificate of analysis, guaranteeing the perfect wholesomeness of our flours certified in the Molino Pasini test laboratory.

The crowning achievement of our quality-oriented policy led to Molino Pasini already obtaining UNI EN ISO 9002 certification in 1997, now upgraded to UNI EN ISO 22000:2500 which among other things entails strict control and compliance with hygiene conditions, in implementation of stringent HACCP rules. Тhe company has also been certified by the “Consorzio di Controllo dei Prodotti Biologici” (Organic Products' Test Consortium) of Bologna for our production of flours obtained by milling organic wheat.

Molino Pasini provides customers with the highest degree of food safety, now also certified by the international BRC, IFS and KOSHER labels, with the highest possible scores.

Оfficial site

Gluten-free pasta flour

Molino Pasini - это мукомольная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве высококачественной муки из мягкой пшеницы, специально предназначенной для конечных потребителей (ремесленники, оптовые и розничные продавцы) и производителей, работающих в пищевой промышленности.

Molino Pasini гарантирует контроль и соблюдение гигиенических условий благодаря тщательному вниманию и применению строгого плана мониторинга.  В частности, каждая поставка может быть отправлена с сертификатом анализа, гарантирующим идеальную полезность муки, сертифицированной в испытательной лаборатории Molino Pasini.

Наивысшее достижение политики, ориентированной на качество, привело к тому, что Molino Pasini уже получила сертификацию UNI EN ISO 9002 в 1997 году, а теперь обновлена до UNI EN ISO. 22000: 2500, что предполагает строгий контроль и соблюдение гигиенических условий при выполнении строгих правил HACCP.  Компания также была сертифицирована Болонским консорциумом по контролю за органическими продуктами (Consorzio di Controllo dei Prodotti Biologici) для производства муки, получаемой путем измельчения органической пшеницы.

Molino Pasini предоставляет клиентам наивысшую степень безопасности пищевых продуктов, которая теперь также сертифицирована международными ярлыками BRC, IFS и KOSHER с максимально возможными оценками.

Сайт компании

Мука без глютена для пасты