Rodolfi

Already four generations of the Rodolfi’s family are leading the company with an exciting history. The story begins in the small factory of Remigio, in San Pancrazio, and it continues with Mansueto, with his willing to industrialize in Ozzano Taro: he guides the company through the difficult years of the two wars and thanks to his perseverance he helps Rodolfi Mansueto to become the famous company that we all know. 

«We’ve been here for over 120 years, in the heart of Food Valley, in Parma. In our three processing plants (Ozzano, Fontanini e Castelguelfo), we process more than 250.000 tons of fresh tomatoes per year.Because of this, We are one of the world leading processors of tomatoes, and we’re so proud.»

«We’ve been the first company to bring into the italians kitchen a ready sauce in the tube and we’ve been one of the first companies to start the production of organic products. We are one of the oldest tomato processing industries, but we don’t feel old! »

«R&S sector is one of the important assets of our job, because we are consumer- oriented trying to offer them the best quality and to meet their needs» - replies Mansueto jr. to the company’s official site.

Оfficial site

Уже четыре поколения семьи Родольфи возглавляют компанию с захватывающей историей. История начинается на небольшой фабрике Ремиджио в Сан-Панкрацио, и она продолжается с Мансуэто, человеком готовым к индустриализации в Оццано Таро: он вел компанию через трудные годы двух войн и благодаря своей настойчивости, Родольфи Мансуэто слепил знаменитую компаниею, которую мы сейчас знаем. 

«Мы здесь уже более 120 лет, в самом сердце пищевой долины, в Парме. На наших трех перерабатывающих заводах (Ozzano, Fontanini e Castelguelfo) мы перерабатываем более 250 000 тонн свежих помидоров в год. Благодаря этому, мы являемся одним из ведущих мировых переработчиков томатов, и так гордимся.»

«Мы были первой компанией, которая принесла на кухню итальянцев готовый соус в трубке, и мы были одной из первых компаний, которые начали производство органических продуктов. Мы являемся одним из старейших предприятий по переработке томатов, но мы не чувствуем себя старыми!»

«Сектор R & S является одним из важных активов нашей работы, потому что мы ориентированы на потребителя, пытаясь предложить им лучшее качество и удовлетворить их потребности.» - передает слова директора официальный сайт компании.

Сайт компании